313-399-9775
313-982-1925
25150 Ford Rd. Suite 240, Dearborn Heights, MI 48127 25150 Ford Rd. Suite 240, Dearborn Heights, MI 48127

Testimonials

RealSelf Patient Reviews of Ian Lytle, MD

Lytle Plastic Surgery
5 5 Star Rating based on 9 reviews
25150 Ford Rd. Suite 240 Dearborn Heights, MI 48124
313-399-9775

“Dr. Lytle provided me with exceptional skilled medical care”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 21, 2017

From the moment of admission to discharge Dr. Lytle provided me with exceptional skilled medical care for a complicated postoperative course that was also filled with empathy, respect, and kindness that is at a level far beyond other physicians.

by

I’m proud of how I look

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 8, 2015

I look at my “before” photos and can’t believe I waited so long. Now I can finally wear dresses without a bra, and I’m proud of how I look in a bikini.

by

He was the right surgeon for me

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 1, 2015

I have nothing but absolutely positive things to say about Dr. Lytle. I interviewed several doctors before I met him, and I knew immediately he was the right surgeon for me.

I had a mini tummy tuck along with liposuction and the outcome has been great! His personal care for his patients is unmatched, you won’t find better. (From Realself.com) 

by

I am so happy with my results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 14, 2015

I had been struggling with my legs and toning them. I tried dieting and exercise and was only getting discouraged. I finally decided to consult with Dr. Ian Lytle. He confirmed that due to age and genetics, I probably couldn’t achieve my goal on my own. So I decided to have my inner and outer thighs liposuctioned. He is so easy to talk to, and instantly makes you feel comfortable. His knowledge and expertise made me feel 100% confident that he was the right surgeon for me.

I am so happy with my results and now I’m planning my next surgery with him!

He has also done my filler and Botox. He is an exceptional injector! (From Realself.com)

by

Dr. Lytle is the best doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 1, 2015

Dr. Lytle is the best doctor I’ve ever come across, he honestly cares, his bed side manner is awesome, his staff is the perfect mix of professional and silly. I would honestly go back to he office just to visit. They make you feel like family. In addition to that Dr. Lytle happens to be an amazingly skilled surgeon. I will send everyone I know to him. He did say he wanted to keep up with my healing progress but he wasn’t going to force me to make unnecessary appointments. I could see him as little or as much as I want to. (From Realself.com)

by

He did such an amazing job

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 20, 2015

He took time with me and made me feel special …I felt very comfortable with him and his staff. Its almost like we were family. He did such an amazing job that I was wondering what I could do next . LOL I also liked the fact that he would honestly tell you if you needed it or not .Its not About Money !!! He goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy …….. (From Realself.com)

by

Amazing doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 14, 2015

I felt so embarrassed to wear shorts knowing that someone could see my indentations from a previous [surgeons botched] liposuction and not knowing if my legs would ever be the same! I know I am probably my own worst critic ,but I never felt comfortable… I am so blessed to find such an amazing doctor (Ian Lytle) who made me feel so great !! (From Realself.com)

by

Dr. Lytle is an artist

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 1, 2015

Dr. Lytle is an artist, a compassionate man, and a gifted and talented doctor. (Review on Facebook)

by

I would highly recommend him

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 28, 2015

Not only is Dr. Lytle an incredibly talented plastic surgeon, he is also incredibly kind and generous. I would highly recommend him to anyone with plastic surgery needs.  (Review on Facebook)

by

“I look at my “before” photos and can’t believe I waited so long. Now I can finally wear dresses without a bra, and I’m proud of how I look in a bikini.”

- Natalie T.

Schedule a Consultation




I agree to the Terms of Use
captcha